Cupcakes <3

I love cupcakes (but then doesn't everyone?) so I decided to make some^^ HOWEVER I made the mistake of making them with my friend who added to much flour and made them to hard....the first batch had to be thrown away whereas the second batch was just to hard -.-' Thankfully they tasted pretty damn good so all was well....I do admit though, they don't look so bad but looks can be deciving >:3

I love cupcakes (but then doesn't everyone?) so I decided to make some^^ HOWEVER I made the mistake of making them with my friend who added to much flour and made them to hard....the first batch had to be thrown away whereas the second batch was just to hard -.-' Thankfully they tasted pretty damn good so all was well....I do admit though, they don't look so bad but looks can be deciving >:3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0