Heather <3

Yay! I had one of the msot awesomest days of my life today! Me and my friend (Tove) were going to go see the movie Sucker Punch but because of the trains we missed like thirty-minutes of the movie so we went to the Science-fiction bookshop instead and met this girl called Heather who we met at the Japan Loppis!!! She was also at Meuwcon 03 and at teh Miyavi concert we just didn't know and see her then ^^ We talked a lot and she told us where to find some pocky stores in Stockholm! She also took us to one in Liljeholmen! I bought two boxes!

(I actually got dark chocolate btu I felt like putting up something pink :3)

We then went back to Gamla Stan and looked in Comics Heaven and the Science-ficion bookshop again! Then we had to go home sadly :( But I'm sure to hear more of her since I've added her on Facebook :)

(I also bought some Cherry Cola on the way home :D)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0