Lucky Luke <3



Was reading this yesterday, up until now I've completely forgotten about it! How could I forgot my lovely childhood comics that my dad used to read to me before I went to bed? How!?!? Oh well, I still have twenty of them which I can start reading one by one again^^
If you don't know who Lucky Luke is he is a comic book figure in the series Lucky Luke that is set in Western age. Lucky Luke is one of the best cowboys and always solve's problems and conflicts wherever he goes with the help of his horse Jolly Jumper. The villains in this story, for the most part, are based on real villains from the Wild West. Like the Daltons.
I love Lucky Luke <3 Instead of all those prince's from Disney channel I would rather have him come and rescue me from evil's clutches :3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0